Members are encouraged to apply to the Board of Directors, Executive, Committees and Volunteer opportunities.

2017 – 2018 Board Of Directors

President: Jennifer Zatko
Branch Manager of TD Canada Trust

Vice-President: Debbie Rose
High Prairie Town Councillor

Secretary/Treasurer: Jeff Burgar
Columnist at South Peace News and Membership Committee Chair

Director: Tina Ostermeier
Owner of O’s Treats

Director: Barry Sharkawi
Owner of Amiro’s Steakhouse

Director: Joanne Miller